Term Dates 2018

Term Dates 2018

St Benedict's Catholic School, Shaw is planned to open in Term 1, 2018. Term dates will be published soon.

Term Dates 2017

Term 1: Monday 23 January - Friday 31 March (10 week term)

Term 2: Tuesday 18 April - Friday 23 June (10 week term)

Term 3: Monday 10 July - Friday 15 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 3 October - Friday 1 December (9 week term)

Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 17 November, 2017
Secondary classes conclude Friday 24 November, 2017

Pupil free days 2017
  • Wednesday 18 January 2017
  • Thursday 19 January 2017
  • Friday 20 January 2017
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017 
  • Wednesday 12 April 2017
  • Thursday 13 April 2017
  • Monday 16 October 2017

Contact

Principal: Mrs Penny Collins 

Address: 
890 Dalrymple Road
SHAW  QLD  4818

Postal Address: 
PO Box 7037
GARBUTT  QLD  4814


P: (07) 4413 2400
E: enquiries@stbenedicts.catholic.edu.au  

Social Media

Sep
We are in week 2 of School Holidays
School Returns Tuesday 3rd October 2017