Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 week term)

Term 2: Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 week term)

Term 3: Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October - Friday 3 December (9 week term)

Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 19 November, 2021
Secondary classes (7-11) conclude Friday 26 November, 2021
Primary classes (P-6) conclude on Friday 3 December, 2021 

Pupil free days 2021
  • Thursday 21 January 2021
  • Friday 22 January 2021
  • Monday 25 January 2021
  • Wednesday 14 April 2021
  • Thursday 15 April 2021
  • Friday 16 April 2021 
  • Friday 3 September 2021 

Contact

Principal: Mrs Penny Collins 

Address: 
890 Dalrymple Road
SHAW  QLD  4818

Postal Address: 
PO Box 7037
GARBUTT  QLD  4814


P: (07) 4413 2400
E: enquiries@stbenedicts.catholic.edu.au  

Social Media

Oct
We are in week 4 of Term 4
There are 9 weeks in Term 4