Term Dates

Term Dates 2022

Term 1: Monday 7 February - Friday 1 April* (8 week term)

Term 2: Tuesday 19 April - Friday 24 June (10 week term)

Term 3: Monday 11 July - Friday 16 September (10 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October - Friday 2 December (9 week term)

Primary classes (P-6) conclude on Friday 2 December, 2022 

Pupil free days 2022
  • Tuesday 12 April 2022
  • Wednesday 13 April 2022
  • Thursday 14 April 2022
  • Friday 2 September 2022

Contact

Principal: Mrs Penny Collins 

Address: 
890 Dalrymple Road
SHAW  QLD  4818

Postal Address: 
PO Box 7037
GARBUTT  QLD  4814


P: (07) 4413 2400
E: enquiries@stbenedicts.catholic.edu.au  

Social Media

Jun
We are in week 1 of school holidays
Term 3 starts Monday 11 July 2022